Practice Dates for April 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 22
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 12
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 19
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 19
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 10
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 3
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 23
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 1
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 3
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 29
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 5
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 15
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 8
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 1
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 26
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 8
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 29
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 4
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 18
Practice Sessions on April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
baha oscar
2wd Mod Short Course (7870854)
8:57:13pm CDT 6
2:12
Fast: 16.102
Avg: 22.072
jason
2wd Novice Short Course (2641075)
8:57:00pm CDT 3
2:29
Fast: 28.150
Avg: 49.504
eliott watson
13.5 4wd Buggy (6824233)
8:56:51pm CDT 3
49
Fast: 16.036
Avg: 16.321
Joel Gonzalez
Novice (9243849)
6:10:20pm CDT 7
3:01
Fast: 16.416
Avg: 25.818
jason
2wd Novice Short Course (2641075)
6:02:30pm CDT 11
9:12
Fast: 24.560
Avg: 50.208
no big deal
2wd Mod Short Course (8032659)
5:58:59pm CDT 19
6:18
Fast: 16.481
Avg: 19.899
Danny
Mod 4wd (6824233)
5:57:13pm CDT 8
3:01
Fast: 18.169
Avg: 22.676
Bill King
2wd Novice Short Course (1125103)
5:49:27pm CDT 47
15:53
Fast: 16.635
Avg: 20.276
Brody Lopez
2wd Novice Short Course (9463466)
5:48:02pm CDT 26
10:45
Fast: 15.203
Avg: 24.457
so lo mon
Sportsman 2wd 17.5 Buggy (9712838)
5:42:13pm CDT 13
5:22
Fast: 15.720
Avg: 24.799
baha oscar
2wd Mod Short Course (7870854)
5:30:15pm CDT 17
5:36
Fast: 12.399
Avg: 19.262
Ruben Flores
2wd Novice Short Course (6409553)
5:28:24pm CDT 28
13:12
Fast: 19.213
Avg: 28.303
Bill King
2wd Novice Short Course (1125103)
5:27:13pm CDT 11
7:32
Fast: 20.370
Avg: 41.128
Mike Ramirez
Sportsman 2wd 17.5 Buggy (7214384)
5:22:21pm CDT 39
20:58
Fast: 18.904
Avg: 32.244
so lo mon
Sportsman 2wd 17.5 Buggy (9712838)
5:16:26pm CDT 3
1:09
Fast: 19.630
Avg: 22.903
Mike Ramirez
Sportsman 2wd 17.5 Buggy (7214384)
5:15:08pm CDT 2
1:07
Fast: 20.343
Avg: 33.299
baha oscar
2wd Mod Short Course (7870854)
5:14:20pm CDT 30
10:45
Fast: 15.448
Avg: 21.493
Bill King
Expert 2wd 17.5 Buggy (2706229)
4:39:06pm CDT 7
3:07
Fast: 16.679
Avg: 26.688
Ruben Flores
2wd Novice Short Course (6409553)
4:34:30pm CDT 38
26:28
Fast: 20.224
Avg: 41.792
Bill King
Expert 2wd 17.5 Buggy (2706229)
4:19:11pm CDT 21
12:30
Fast: 13.672
Avg: 34.427
Bill King
Expert 2wd 17.5 Buggy (2706229)
3:55:20pm CDT 21
17:12
Fast: 17.111
Avg: 49.139
Bill King
2wd Novice Short Course (1125103)
3:39:36pm CDT 29
12:26
Fast: 16.566
Avg: 25.720
Practice Stats for April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
Total Laps 389
Total Track Time 3 hours, 11 minutes, 4 seconds
Unique Drivers 11
Unique Classes 7
Time Range First Session: 3:39:36pm CDT
Last Session: 8:57:13pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
Overall Fastest 12.399 (baha oscar)
2wd Mod Short Course
2wd Mod Short Course 12.399 (baha oscar)
2wd Novice Short Course 15.203 (Brody Lopez)
13.5 4wd Buggy 16.036 (eliott watson)
Novice 16.416 (Joel Gonzalez)
Mod 4wd 18.169 (Danny)
Sportsman 2wd 17.5 Buggy 15.720 (so lo mon)
Expert 2wd 17.5 Buggy 13.672 (Bill King)
close X