Practice Dates for February 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 11
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 6
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 5
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 10
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 11
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 174
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 135
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 8
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 22
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 12
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8
Practice Sessions on February 18, 2020 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Kyle Counce
Expert 13.5 4wd Buggy (4418219)
7:49:38pm CST 36
14:20
Fast: 7.928
Avg: 23.883
Kyle Counce
Expert 13.5 4wd Buggy (4418219)
7:01:05pm CST 2
56
Fast: 17.219
Avg: 28.006
Trevor Woodruff
Beginner (1280618)
3:08:04pm CST 23
7:50
Fast: 7.588
Avg: 20.444
Trevor Woodruff
Beginner (1280618)
2:22:41pm CST 12
6:38
Fast: 17.595
Avg: 33.139
Trevor Woodruff
Beginner (1280618)
1:38:12pm CST 1
41
Fast: 40.914
Avg: 40.914
Trevor Woodruff
Beginner (1280618)
1:11:14pm CST 36
14:53
Fast: 8.313
Avg: 24.805
Practice Stats for February 18, 2020 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 110
Total Track Time 45 minutes, 18 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 1:11:14pm CST
Last Session: 7:49:38pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for February 18, 2020 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 7.588 (Trevor Woodruff)
Beginner
Expert 13.5 4wd Buggy 7.928 (Kyle Counce)
Beginner 7.588 (Trevor Woodruff)
close X